Customer Testimonials

 Facebook Reviews

  • No Worries Property Group
    5.0
    Based on 15 reviews
    powered by Facebook
    Pippa Anne
    Pippa Anne
    2021-03-03T16:45:02+0000
    Quick and easy to arrange, jobs done to a great standard and no mess left behind. Thank you 👍
    Sarah Betton
    Sarah Betton
    2021-03-02T22:09:36+0000
    Would highly recommend No Worries Property Group. Communication with Dean was great. Discussed all random jobs which... needed doing over email beforehand and he arrived on time on the day and just cracked on. Fixed our gate, completed some electric and plumbing work, put up shelves, etc. All for a very reasonable price. Really pleased ☺️read more
    Joel Augustine
    Joel Augustine
    2021-02-04T20:24:04+0000
    Prompt, professional, polite, very knowledgeable. The work carried out was exceptional.
    Vanessa Conlin
    Vanessa Conlin
    2020-10-23T15:40:34+0000
    Highly recommended! No Worries Property Group recently redecorated my office space and did a great job!
    Emma Kay
    Emma Kay
    2020-10-07T18:36:45+0000
    professional service at very reasonable prices. highly recommend
    Dave Benton
    Dave Benton
    2020-09-11T14:15:28+0000
    Dean was recommended locally and lived up to his positive reviews. He is pleasant, reliable and professional, giving a... good ‘value for money’ service. He fitted an outside tap for me, which proved to be a bit more difficult than first thought due to the hard brickwork. He lived up to the company name, portraying a ‘no worries’ attitude and did a first class job! Would recommend him for any handyman work as I am confident he would be efficient at anything he does.read more
    Sharon Villaccio
    Sharon Villaccio
    2020-07-01T15:10:16+0000
    I had some work done by Dean Bicknell where he did an amazing job fitting and showing me how to work an outside... security camera. thanks Deanread more
    Sam Nit
    Sam Nit
    2020-06-29T20:33:18+0000
    Dean did a fantastic job of panelling our garage! Grafted despite horrific conditions,and was prompt and... polite.Cheers,mate!read more
    Natali Guzman
    Natali Guzman
    2020-06-18T17:03:02+0000
    I would HIGHLY recommend No Worries Property Group, I needed some curtain rails and some furniture built, and Dean came... early and did everything I needed very efficiently, clean and he was polite, would definitely call him if I need again.read more
    Patricia Vallance
    Patricia Vallance
    2020-06-15T21:24:04+0000
    Would highly recommend NWPG! Today Dean came out to lower an outside security light for me,prompt arrival time. Very... thorough. polite and self distanced,mask and all. Would not hesitate to call out next time I need a job doing. Thank you so much. Patriciaread more
    Chantelle Fitzgerald
    Chantelle Fitzgerald
    2020-04-21T10:16:13+0000
    Had an outside hot water tap fitted for my hot tub. Dean was very professional. Price was the best I had been quoted... and work was done at a high quality. 100% recommendread more
    Jeremy Ervine
    Jeremy Ervine
    2020-03-31T09:31:22+0000
    Called Dean and he was out the next day. Turned up exactly on time, did the job perfectly without any hassle. Would... highly recommend for someone who's friendly, reliable and has good workmanship.read more
    Brenda Beattie
    Brenda Beattie
    2020-02-12T07:44:34+0000
    Excellent workmanship and reliable
    Next Reviews
  • Yell Reviews

    No Worries Property Group

    EXCELLENT SERVICE Work was carried out to a high standard. The work were all completed within the deadline provided

    Google Reviews

  • No Worries Property Group
    5.0
    Based on 1 reviews
    powered by Google
    Naeem Younus
    Naeem Younus
    17:16 12 Feb 21
    See All Reviews
  • Nextdoor Reviews

    No Worries Property Group

    Recommendations
    19
     
    Rachel M. From Kingsfold
    Really friendly, professional, good price and very helpful. I will definitely be using NW property group again.
     
    Loretta M. From Higher Penwortham
    Great communication beforehand. Very professional and full COVID Adhering. All jobs have been completed to a high standard and all mess cleared up! Very pleased - and will definitely use again.
     
    Would highly recommend Dean what a lovely man to deal with very reliable. My mum had a problem with her taps Dean sorted problem in no time. Thanks again